snips,snails, & puppy dog tails

connect with other moms to share experiences and other goodies

Pillsbury Sweet Moments Review and Giveaway August 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — fauxhawksmommy @ 1:20 am

Recently I was lucky enough to receive a Pillsbury Sweet Moments Prize Pack from MyBlogSpark. Pillsbury Sweet Moments can be found in your grocer’s refridgerator section. They offer two varieties: Bite Size Brownies and Molten Lava Brownies. I chose to try the Sweet Moments Molten Lava Brownies. They come in single-serve bowls and just need to be microwaved for 10-15 seconds. The brownies are topped with carmel and a chocolate drizzle. Can you say…delicious? It was such a “sweet moment” for me when I had a warm fresh brownie in hand in only 15 seconds without the hassle of measuring ingredients, cleaning mixing bowls, and waiting a 45 minute bake time! I was nice enough to share the second single serve brownie with my husband, who also liked it. We both agreed that the brownies were just the perfect size and sweetness we needed after a big dinner with the family. I was provided with a VIP coupon for the Pillsbury Sweet Moments, product information, and a prize pack of chocolatey bath products through Pillsbury and MyBlogSpark. I am offering both a VIP coupon and the prize pack to one of my readers through Pillsbury and MyBlogSpark. In order to enter this giveaway please leave a comment on when you would like to indulge in a “Sweet Moment” and perhaps who you would share your “Sweet Moment” with! A winner will be chosen at random. I will place all names into a hat and have my husband pick a winner from the hat. If you are chosen you will be contacted through an email for your shipping information. This giveaway will end on August 27th at midnight.

THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED!!! Congratulations to Shirley for winning!

 

19 Responses to “Pillsbury Sweet Moments Review and Giveaway”

  1. Anne Macaluso Says:

    I would love to share my sweet moment with my grandaughter when she comes for a visit. It sounds delicious!

  2. I would like to indulge in a “Sweet Moment” at dessert time time and would share it with my partner 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  3. Amy V Says:

    I would share my sweet moment with me and only me at the end of the day when my kids are in bed.

  4. shirley Says:

    I would share with our 10 yr old girl, and we would talk things over.

  5. Pixie Says:

    My sweet moment would be curled up with my hubby watching a movie!

  6. LAMusing Says:

    I’d like a “sweet moment” at the end of a hard day!

  7. Norma Says:

    I’d like to share a “sweet moment” with my daughter when she’s feeling blue

  8. Jen Knapp Says:

    I would share it with my niece. She is leaving for college soon and I will miss her a lot!

  9. LJD Says:

    I’d love to win and share my sweet moment with my kids after a rough day at school!

  10. Kristen Says:

    I’d share my sweet moment with my bf when he’s done with work for the day.

  11. debp Says:

    I would have a sweet moment with my son.He hasn’t been doing very well-healthwise lately, and anything I can do to cheer him up would be great.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  12. Donna Says:

    I would share my sweet moment with my daughter when we’re watching a great movie together!

  13. Sheila Says:

    I would share it with my boyfriend as a wonderful after-dinner treat!

  14. laurie Says:

    i would love to share it with my kids at the end of a hard day

  15. Allie Says:

    I’d like to share in a sweet moment with my boyfriend after we both get home from work.

  16. Amanda A Says:

    I like to indulge in sweet moments after the kids go to bed and would share it with my husband!

  17. Kerrie Mayans Says:

    I like to indulge and share with my husband at the end of the day after we tuck the kids in bed.

  18. Julie L Says:

    I would share it with my husband after we go to bed

  19. Terry Mac Says:

    I would share my ‘Sweet Moment’ with my new sweetie, right after we finish the gourmet dinner I prepare! mmmmmm…..delicious!

    Thank you for this giveaway….hope to have lots of ‘sweet moments’!!!

    terrymac1a at hotmail dot com


Leave a Reply

